Return to The Vino-Riedel Crystal - Engraved Coordinates Glass- Set of Two
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Joyce Bertagna from Jupiter, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elegant personalized house warming gift February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Sandi Felis from North Palm Beach, FL United States  
These were given to us by our wonderful realtor Joyce Bertagna when we moved into our new condo.  They are elegant and personalized with the lovely engraved coordinates of our address.  Definitely a gift we will use and treasure for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Sally Schmitt from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
Beautiful glasses and a unique gift!



























































Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Personalized Wine Glasses! September 23, 2018
Reviewer: J R Smith  
Our engraved Vino-Riedel Crystal  glasses  are beautiful and the personal engraving makes them a very unusual and unique gift.  I highly recommend these glasses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charted stemless bar glasses September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Cooper from Suisun City, CA United States  
Excellent handiwork. Quality is better than hoped for. Beautiful results - very classy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coordinate Glasses August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Christina Zecca,PA -The Zecca Group | IPRE from Jupiter, FL United States  
I order coordinate glasses for my new homeowners and they absolutely love them. Great gift with the personal touch of their address coordinates on the glasses . :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy Miller from Jupiter, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Gift June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tracey Provine-McMartin from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
The personalized Vino-Riedel wine glasses were a perfect shower gift for my daughter. She loved them. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kate Lizak from Naples, FL United States  
Cindy was fantastic.  Such  personal attention.  The recipients of these gifts fell in love.  They will be fast customers.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Gift April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Julie James from Lake Forest, IL United States  
The glass are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items